DUFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

If you are on the list it means that e-mails have failed to be delivered to
the address shown. If so could you please e-mail me your new address here
In my experience the hardest part of maintaining the web site is chasing defunct e-mail addresses.
It really pi**es me off!


Duff Emails: Ian Maiden  imaiden@iee.org
Chris Cannings  chris.cannings@ntlworld.com
Paul Robinson  paul.y.robinson@baesystems.com
Richard Gilbert  richard.gilbert@baesystems.com
Steven Lorimer  lorimer@vtr.net
John Mills  Mills@freelance.netlineuk.net
Hefin Davies (aka Lou)  kevinwdavies@aim.com
Arthur Hull  arthurhull@hotmail.co.uk
Ron Saunders  rsaunders@nachi.co.uk
Charles H. Jones  chas.jones@ntlworld.com
Peter Woodger  PeterWoodg@aol.com
Chris George  janeandchrisgeorge@totalise.co.uk
David Harries  deejayhar@aol.com
David Gait  davidgait@hotmail.com
Mike Dixon  mollydixon@ymail.com
William Alexander (Bill) MIddleton  wamiddleton@QinetiQ.com
Mike Bowles  Michael.Bowles1@btinternet.com
John Marshall  jmarshall@iee.org
Chris Bishop  bishopcjsm@aol.com
Bill Crump  bill.crump@tesco.net
Mike Ruddock  mike@ruddock50.fsnet.co.uk
John Toome  jotandfmp@talktalk.net
Peter Shaw  pgshaw@qinetiq.com
Tony Firman  tonyfirman@earthlink.net
Hugh Williams  hugh@plotamus.gotads1.co.uk
John Selby  johnselby@maynard.co.uk
Jim Colchester  sueetjim@club-internet.fr
Tim Elliott  tim.elliott@i-s-t-l.com
Nick Evans 
Stephen Alan Smith  sasafrak@gmx.com
John O=27Reilly  john.oreilly@cranfield.ac.uk
Graham Binns  GB1309@hotmail.co.uk
Eric Foley  eric@foley-family.co.nz
Stuart jeffers  stuart.jeffers@ntlworld.com
Dave Mason  david_mason@talktalk.net
Martyn Horspool  martyn.horspool@harris.com
Gordon Edge  gordon@gordonedge.co.uk
Roger Mills  rogandkay@roger-mills.fsnet.co.uk
RAY STAINTON  denise@dstainton.wanadoo.co.uk
David Webb  davidwebb34@hotmail.co.uk
Pete Hudson  pvo@vogensen.dk
Mike Cribb  mike@fivestarwales.co.uk
Robert W.A.Hoyes  robert.hoyes@virgin.net
Colin Hollier  cjhollier@theiet.org
Paul Shepherd  pdshepherd@qinetiq.com
Peter Merrifield  peter.merrifield@ospl-uk.com

Instead of changing your e-mail address every time that you change your ISP why don't you get your own address for life !
If you register, for example dunroamin.co.uk through the picture link above,
or by clicking here you can keep it as your own personalised address, like george@dunroamin.co.uk and use the very simple control panel to have e-mails automatically forwarded through whichever ISP you are using at any time.
You can have up to 100 different names before the @ sign on the same domain.
That way everyone in your family can use the same domain just by putting their individual name before the @ sign.
Email can then be simply forwarded to you/them automatically via the temporary email address you/they happen to be using on the current ISP.
If you change your ISP you keep your personal email addresses and just change the forwarding address in the 123-Reg control panel.
Mail programmes like Outlook can easily be set-up to show your personalised address in the from field.
That way you appear to the rest of the world to be using the same address and will have continuity of communication if/when you change your ISP.
If you are worried about spam then give an address such as nospam@dunroamin.co.uk to those doubtful sites.
The control panel then enables you various options with that address.

If you have any problems in this area I shall be pleased to help.